Skip to main content
Asset 1.png

About Us

Joel Strickland

Director, Client Relations

jstrickland@newmgtservices.com

904-394-1479

Click HERE to book time on my calendar

Bridgette Dunkley

Sr. Manager, Client Relations

bdunkley@newmgtservices.com

904-394-1490

Christy Macdonald

Manager, Client Relations

cmacdonald@newmgtservices.com

904-289-8559

 

 

 

Sandy Sikora

Sr. Technical Service Lead

ssikora@newmgtservices.com

904-394-1491

 

Britton Ross

Training Manager

bross@newmgtservices.com

904-394-1488

 

Kristie Hall

Operations Analyst

khall@newmgtservices.com

904-351-0095

Questions?

Contact the e-OSCAR Help Desk at (866) MY OSCAR or (866) 696-7227
Monday - Friday, 8am - 6pm ET